Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content


​Each sport is managed by a sub-committee. The sub-committee holds an Annual General Meeting (AGM) prior to the start of the relevant season where an executive is elected and district coaches and managers are appointed.


recognising teacher involvement in Townsville School Sport

5 years ​10 years ​20 years
​Carol Buchanan ​Alan Mynett ​Bill Nettle​
​Ken Bowles ​Brook Wilson
​Rhonda Battle ​Clare Plant
​Russ Bates Scott Taylor​
​Neville Fry​ ​Anne-Marie Day​
​Debbie Quirk​