Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content


​Football is played in Season 2 with competitions for both boys and girls. Games are played at Brolga Park in the Murray Sporting Precinct.

2018 Executive

President - Bill Armit (The Willows State School)

Secretary - 

Treasurer - Otto Pozzebon (Rasmussen State School)


recognising teacher involvement in Townsville School Sport - football

5 years ​10 years ​20 years
Peter Weber David Crichton ​Bill Armit
​Rob Armstrong Ric Floyd
​Chris Ring
​Nicole Lennox
​Brenton Place