Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content


​Hockey is played in Season 1 - the competition is played in a variety of formats - Senior Boys, Senior Girls, Senior Mixed and 6-a-side. Games are played at the Townsville Hockey Association Complex in the Murray Sporting Precinct.

2019 Executive

President - Cathy Pilcher (The Willows State School)

Secretary - Teresa Francis (Weir State School)

Treasurer - Mark McKay (Annandale State School)


recognising teacher involvement in Townsville School Sport - hockey

5 years ​10 years ​20 years
Kerry Fazel Ian Johnson ​Mark McKay
Bob Taylor ​Ruth Young
Julie Vlies